Angotti LIve  | John Angotti

Angotti Live CD (Full Album)


Angotti Live, The Memphis Concert, at Lindenwood Church in midtown Memphis, TN. This project includes Here I Am, the 2006 UCMVA Unity Awards Song of the Year! Everyone knows John for his dynamic songs Common Ground, Testify, and Rise Up My People, which all can be found on this wonderful live concert.

Category: .

Product Description


  1. Jesus (Live)
  2. In the Breaking of the Bread (Live)
  3. Sing Hosanna to Our King (Live)
  4. By Name I Have Called You (Live)
  5. I Will Praise Your Name (Live)
  6. My Evaluation (Live)
  7. We Will Be the Light- Angotti
  8. Come and Gather (Live)
  9. I Can Only Imagine
  10. Common Ground (Live)
  11. Our God is Love (Live)
  12. Here I Am
  13. Rise Up, My People (Live)
  14. I Send You Out (Live)
  15. Testify to Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.