Extraordinary Love  | John Angotti

“Extraordinary Love” CD (Full Album)


Extraordinary Love, an intimate album where John’s rock style shouts out, all for you to enjoy. High energy and dynamic melodies move you, ever so more closer, and bring you to spiritual moments of joy. On this project, your will find the 2010 Los Angeles Religious Education Congress Youth Day theme songI’m Just Sayin’, Angotti’s piano driven song Fear is Not an Option in which John truly displays his master skills, and the popular guitar-driven title track Extraordinary Love.

Category: .

Product Description


  1. Enter
  2. I’m Just Sayin’
  3. Deeper
  4. In the Arms of Jesus
  5. Fear Is Not an Option
  6. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  7. My Redeemer
  8. Extraordinary Love
  9. My Door Is Open
  10. Seek and You Will Find
  11. Hold On
  12. I Survive
  13. Go Out in the World


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.