Welcome Home for Christmas  | John Angotti

Welcome Home For Christmas CD


Welcome Home For Christmas, a new holiday music project for John Angotti. Enjoy classic tunes with John’s dynamic vocals, while the backline pumps out cheerful  melodies. What a great stocking stuffer! Have a Merry Christmas this year!

Category: .

Product Description


  1. He Is Joy
  2. Carol of the Bells Medley
  3. Welcome Home
  4. Prepare Ye the Way
  5. Mary, Did You Know?
  6. Come and Adore
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. Some Children See Him
  9. Come, Lord Jesus
  10. Little Drummer Boy
  11. What Child Is This?
  12. We Await You, O Lord
  13. Ave Maria


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.